more from
Drag City Records

Mister Perkins

from by Mark Fosson


from Solo Guitar, released July 28, 2017



all rights reserved


Mark Fosson Baltimore, Maryland

Signed to John Fahey's Takoma Records in '77, those recordings were released in 2006 as "The Lost Takoma Sessions" on Drag City. In 2007 Fosson released "JESUS ON A GREYHOUND". It drew positive reviews and Fosson was frequently compared to artists like Ramblin' Jack Elliott, Joe Ely, John Prine, and Guy Clark. His newest, “DIGGING IN THE DUST”, is available on Tompkins Square Records. ... more

contact / help

Contact Mark Fosson

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code